Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Current BOD Members

Current Members

Annie Cardenas (Chair)

Phone: (651) 578-7507 ext. 1008
Email: acardenas@mnmsa.org
Representing: Teachers
Expiration: June 2023

Dan Ellingson (Vice Chair)

Phone: (651) 337-8797
Email: danellingson@mnmsa.org
Representing: Parents
Expiration: June 2022

Cody Schniepp (Treasurer)

Phone: (651) 283-5352
Email: codyschniepp@mnmsa.org 
Representing: Community
Expiration: June 2022

Michelle Kurkoski  (Secretary)

Phone: (651) 578-7507, ext. 4004
Email: mkurkoski@mnmsa.org
Representing: Teachers
Expiration: June 2022

Jennifer Bartle

Phone: (651) 230-7920
Email: jenniferbartle@mnmsa.org
Representing: Parents
Expiration: June 2023

Robert Krueger

Phone: (612) 470-6299
Email: robertkrueger@mnmsa.org
Representing: Parents
Expiration: June 2021

Maggie Burggraaff

Phone(651) 578-7507 ext. 4003 
Email: mburggraaff@mnmsa.org
Representing: Teachers
Expiration: June 2023

Jeana Albers

Phone: (651) 578-7507 ext. 2202
Emailjalbers@mnmsa.org
Representing: Teachers
Expiration: June 2021

Adam Bartz

Phone: 651-373-2307
Email: adambartz@mnmsa.org
Representing: Community
Expiration: June 2021

Paula Akakpo

Email
: paulaakakpo@mnmsa.org
Representing: Students

Expiration: June 2021
(Non-voting ex officio Member) 

John Gawarecki  Director


Phone: (651) 308-2017
Email: jgawarecki@mnmsa.org
Representing: School District
(Ex-Officio Member)

Jenny Abbs
Contracted Financial Manager 

Phone: 651-463-2233 ext. 6835

Email:Jenny.Abbs@bergankdv.com 

Representing: School District


Math and Science Academy School Logo

Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125
Hours: Click Here For Details

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
General Fax: (651) 578-7532
Student Records Fax: (651) 800-4600
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org
Social Media Links

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639

Commendable Logo

©2021 Math and Science Academy. The MSA Logo ® is a Registered Trademark of the Math and Science Academy and may not be used without permission. The Math and Science Academy is committed to maintaining an accessible website. If you cannot fully access the information on any web page of this site, please let us know the accessibility issue you are having by emailing webmaster@mnmsa.org.