Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Special Education At MSA

Our Mission: To identify and meet the diverse needs of each student through individualized educational programming.  Our mission is to work cooperatively with families, students, community, colleagues, and other professionals in order to promote the the success of students and ensure their well-being as they prepare for future endeavors.

Special Education

Marsha Bunge Special Education Teacher/Coordinator mbunge@mnmsa.org 651-353-2302
Hannah Kostichka Special Education Teacher hkostichka@mnmsa.org Ext. 4030
Cortney Harrity Special Education Teacher charrity@mnmsa.org  
Barbara Gray Special Education Teacher bgray@mnmsa.org  
Ryan Medeiros Special Education Assistant rmedeiros@mnmsa.org Ext. 4032
Debra Fleischhacker Special Education Assistant debrafleischhacker@mnmsa.org Ext. 4033
Michelle Kruse Special Education Assistant mkruse@mnmsa.org Ext. 4034 
Deborah Webster Special Education Assistant dwebster@mnmsa.org Ext. 4037 
Jinan Weinhandl Special Education Assistant jweinhandl@mnmsa.org Ext. 4038 
Carrie Cardinal Special Education Assistant ccardinal@mnmsa.org  
Sandy Proulx Special Education Assistant sproulx@mnmsa.org Ext. 4039 
Amanda Froberg Special Education Assistant afroberg@mnmsa.org  
Charles Akyigyina Special Education Assistant cakyigyina@mnmsa.org  
Julianne Farrell Special Education Assistant juliannefarrell@mnmsa.org  
Tom Harper Special Education Assistant tharper@mnmsa.org  

 

Math and Science Academy Total Special Education System (TSES)

To learn more about MSA's TSES, please contact mbunge@mnmsa.org


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
Fax Line: (651) 578-7532
Hours: Click Here For Details
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639