Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Special Education At MSA

Our Mission: To identify and meet the diverse needs of each student through individualized educational programming.  Our mission is to work cooperatively with families, students, community, colleagues, and other professionals in order to promote the the success of students and ensure their well-being as they prepare for future endeavors.

Special Education

Cortney Harrity Special Education Teacher charrity@mnmsa.org Ext. 2103
Angela Haverland Special Education Teacher ahaverland@mnmsa.org  Ext. 1005
Hannah Kostichka Special Education Teacher (6 to 8) hkostichka@mnmsa.org Ext. 1006
Mariah Smith Special Education Teacher msmith@mnmsa.org Ext. 1200
Charles Akyigyina Special Education Assistant cakyigyina@mnmsa.org  
Shelby Ducklow Special Education Assistant sducklow@mnmsa.org  
Debra Fleischhacker Special Education Assistant debrafleischhacker@mnmsa.org  
Milli Gupta Special Education Assistant milligupta@mnmsa.org  
Tom Harper Special Education Assistant tharper@mnmsa.org  
Aron Hellner Special Education Assistant ahellner@mnmsa.org  
April McClernan Special Education Assistant amcclernan@mnmsa.org  
Mike Palony Special Education Assistant mpalony@mnmsa.org  
Aubrey Rahn Special Education Assistant arahn@mnmsa.org  
Deborah Webster Special Education Assistant dwebster@mnmsa.org  

 

Math and Science Academy Total Special Education System (TSES)

To learn more about MSA's TSES, please contact mdeschneau@indigoed.org

Special Education Handbook

Click here to download the Special Education Parent Handbook.


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
Fax Line: (651) 578-7532
Hours: Click Here For Details
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639