Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Special Education At MSA

Our Mission: To identify and meet the diverse needs of each student through individualized educational programming.  Our mission is to work cooperatively with families, students, community, colleagues, and other professionals in order to promote the the success of students and ensure their well-being as they prepare for future endeavors.

Special Education

Hannah Kostichka Special Education Teacher (6 to 8) hkostichka@mnmsa.org Ext. 4030
Cortney Harrity Special Education Teacher charrity@mnmsa.org Ext. 1202
Debra Fleischhacker Special Education Assistant debrafleischhacker@mnmsa.org  
Michelle Kruse Special Education Assistant mkruse@mnmsa.org  
Deborah Webster Special Education Assistant dwebster@mnmsa.org  
Jinan Weinhandl Special Education Coordinator jweinhandl@mnmsa.org Ext. 1005
Carrie Cardinal Special Education Assistant ccardinal@mnmsa.org  
Amanda Froberg Special Education Assistant afroberg@mnmsa.org  
Charles Akyigyina Special Education Assistant cakyigyina@mnmsa.org  
Julianne Farrell Special Education Assistant juliannefarrell@mnmsa.org  
Tom Harper Special Education Assistant tharper@mnmsa.org  

 

Math and Science Academy Total Special Education System (TSES)

To learn more about MSA's TSES, please contact mbunge@mnmsa.org


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
Fax Line: (651) 578-7532
Hours: Click Here For Details
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639