Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Special Education At MSA

Our Mission: To identify and meet the diverse needs of each student through individualized educational programming.  Our mission is to work cooperatively with families, students, community, colleagues, and other professionals in order to promote the the success of students and ensure their well-being as they prepare for future endeavors.

Special Education

Hannah Kostichka Special Education Teacher (6 to 8) hkostichka@mnmsa.org Ext. 4030
Cortney Harrity Special Education Teacher charrity@mnmsa.org Ext. 1202
Angela Haverland Special Education Teacher ahaverland@mnmsa.org  
Jinan Weinhandl Special Education Teacher/
Due Process Facilitator 
jweinhandl@mnmsa.org Ext. 1005
Charles Akyigyina Special Education Assistant cakyigyina@mnmsa.org  
Carrie Cardinal Special Education Assistant ccardinal@mnmsa.org  
Debra Fleischhacker Special Education Assistant debrafleischhacker@mnmsa.org  
Amanda Froberg Special Education Assistant afroberg@mnmsa.org  
Tom Harper Special Education Assistant tharper@mnmsa.org  
Deborah Webster Special Education Assistant dwebster@mnmsa.org  
Theresa Casey-Wolf School Psychologist tcasey-wolf@mnmsa.org  

 

Math and Science Academy Total Special Education System (TSES)

To learn more about MSA's TSES, please contact mdeschneau@indigoed.org

Special Education Handbook

Click here to download the Special Education Parent Handbook.


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
Fax Line: (651) 578-7532
Hours: Click Here For Details
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639