Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061   Main Line: (651) 578-7507

MSA Building Company

Contact Information

8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury, MN 55125

Board Of Directors

John Gawarecki President June 2015 to June 2017 jgawarecki@mnmsa.org
Mona Hayashi Treasurer June 2015 to June 2017 monahayashi@mnmsa.org
Joell Pundsack Secretary June 2015 to June 2017 jpundsack@mnmsa.org
Jeana Albers
Board of Directors
Representative
October 2016 to June 2017 jalbers@mnmsa.org
Jerry Shelton Member June 2015 to June 2017 jshelton@mnmsa.org
Shannon Froberg Member June 2015 to June 2017 sfroberg@mnmsa.org

MSA Building Company ByLaws

Click Here To Download The Building Company Bylaws

Next Meeting Date

TBD

Meeting Minutes


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
Fax Line: (651) 578-7532
Hours: Click Here For Details
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639