Math and Science Academy, 8430 Woodbury Crossing, Woodbury MN 55125
Phone Attendance: (651) 578-8061
Phone Main Line: (651) 578-7507

Special Education At MSA

Our Mission: To identify and meet the diverse needs of each student through individualized educational programming.  Our mission is to work cooperatively with families, students, community, colleagues, and other professionals in order to promote the the success of students and ensure their well-being as they prepare for future endeavors.

Special Education

Jillynne Raymond Special Services Coordinator  jraymond@mnmsa.org Ext. 3512
Becky Bogan Due Process Clerk bbogan@mnmsa.org Ext. 3513
Tamara Flowers Special Education Teacher tflowers@mnmsa.org Ext. 1010
DJ Johnston Special Education Teacher djohnston@mnmsa.org Ext. 1006
Charles Akyigyina Special Education Assistant cakyigyina@mnmsa.org  
Erin Brault Special Education Assistant erinbrault@mnmsa.org  
Debra Fleischhacker Special Education Assistant debrafleischhacker@mnmsa.org  
April McClernan Special Education Assistant amcclernan@mnmsa.org  
Mike Palony Special Education Assistant mpalony@mnmsa.org  
Caroline Maddux Special Education Assistant carolinemaddux@mnmsa.org  
Please contact through your student's case manager:
Anna Udenberg Speech Language Pathologist  
Stacy Tri Occupational Therapist  
Karynn Adams Physical Therapist  
Britne Sahlmen DAPE  
Molly McKinnon Physical Health Disabilities Consultant  

 

Math and Science Academy Total Special Education System (TSES)

To learn more about MSA's TSES, please contact mdeschneau@indigoed.org

Special Education Handbook

Click here to download the Special Education Parent Handbook.


Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125
Hours: Click Here For Details

Main School Line: (651) 578-7507
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
General Fax: (651) 578-7532
Student Records Fax: (651) 800-4600
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

The MSA Dragon

Authorizer Contact:
Liz Wynne - Director
(763) 557-6676 | liz.wynne2@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639

Authorizer Performance Commendable Rank From Minnesota Department of Education