Math & Science Academy Expansion Committee

Thursday, February 23, 2022, 4:30 - 5:15 pm Virtually

Committee members: Jeff Eng (chair), Diane Thiegs, Jennifer Yiangou, Mary Yapp, Annette Smith, Leigh Ann Ahmad, Dan Ellingson, Noah Langseth, Stephanie Luedtke, Randy Vetsch, Dr. Kate Hinton

- 1. Update on expansion discussions
- 2. Discuss collection of data enrollment projections and assumptions
- 3. Discuss District 833 and District 622 demographic data students and general population
- 4. Stakeholder survey
- 5. Future topics