Contact Us!   Attendance: (651) 578-8061
6th-7th Office: (651) 578-7517    8th-12th Office: (651) 578-7507

Our Staff

Main School Numbers

Attendance Line (651) 578-8061
6th-7th Grade Office Line (651) 578-7517
8th-12th Grade Office Line (651) 578-7507
Fax Line (651) 578-7532

Administrative Staff

Bob Kreischer Executive Director bkreischer@mnmsa.org (651) 357-6920
Jennifer Reichel Assistant Director jreichel@mnmsa.org (651) 578-7507
Susan Mooney Senior Class Advisor smooney@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2311
Joyce Lawrence Business Manager jlawrence@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2314
Joell Pundsack Office Manager
(8-12th Grade)
jpundsack@mnmsa.org (651) 724-0562
Vicky Carey Office Manager
(6-7th Grade)
vcarey@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2319
Shannon Froberg Activities Director sfroberg@mnmsa.org

(651) 353-2316

Carrie Brookins School Psychologist cbrookins@mnmsa.org (612) 462-8756
Justin Gehring Tech. Support justin@jrcorps.com (651) 400-1024

Teachers

Art

Jennifer Heydt-Nelson Art Teacher jheydtnelson@mnmsa.org (651) 332-1407
Kerry O’Keefe Art Teacher kokeefe@mnmsa.org  

Performing Arts

Jerry Shelton Music Teacher jshelton@mnmsa.org (651) 208-8754

English

Maggie Burggraaff English Teacher m_burggraaff@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2304
Michelle Richards English Teacher mrichards@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2306
Rachael Ryan English Teacher rerickson@mnmsa.org (651) 214-3586
Tim Tydlacka English Teacher ttydlacka@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2307
Teresa Ward English Teacher tward@mnmsa.org (651) 332-0536

Mathematics

Shannon Froberg

Math Teacher/
Athletic Director 

sfroberg@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2316
Lauren Zachman Math Teacher lzachman@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2305
Lauren Weum Math Teacher lweum@mnmsa.org (651) 307-5518
Bronwen Williams Math Teacher bwilliams@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2309
Teri Sue Hitchcock Math Teacher thitchcock@mnmsa.org (651) 331-1701

Physical Education / Health

Molly Molitor Phy. Ed/Health Teacher mmolitor@mnmsa.org (651) 208-8859
Dan Haase Phy. Ed/Health Teacher dhaase@mnmsa.org  

Science

Jeana Albers Science Teacher jalbers@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2313
Cheri Howe Science Teacher chowe@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2312
Steve Pullar Science Teacher spullar@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2310
Annie Cardenas Science Teacher acardenas@mnmsa.org (651) 357-2931

Social Studies

Michelle Kurkoski Social Studies Teacher mkurkoski@mnmsa.org (651) 431-1047
Lisa Anderson Social Studies Teacher landerson@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2370
Daniel Keller Social Studies Teacher dkeller@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2318
Jessica Heydt Social Studies Teacher jheydt@mnmsa.org (651) 724-7176

Spanish

Patricia Guerra Spanish Teacher pguerra@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2308
Maria Sustic Spanish Teacher msustic@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2315
Kassie Larson Spanish Teacher klarson@mnmsa.org  
Lidys Koslowski Spanish Teacher lkoslowski@mnmsa.org  

Special Education

Andy Anderson Special Education Teacher - 8-12th Grade aanderson@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2324
Marsha Bunge Special Education Teacher - 6-7th Grade mbunge@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2302
Jinan Weinhandl Special Education Assistant jweinhandl@mnmsa.org (651) 353-2302
Renee Nettleton Special Education Assistant rnettleton@mnmsa.org  
Michelle Kruse Special Education Assistant mkruse@mnmsa.org  
Ryan Medeiros 504 Coordinator rmedeiros@mnmsa.org (651) 341-0242
Laurie Traxler Special Education Assistant ltraxler@mnmsa.org  
Deborah Webster Special Education Assistant dwebster@mnmsa.org  

Math and Science Academy
8430 Woodbury Crossing
Woodbury MN 55125

6th-7th Grade Office Line: (651) 578-7517
8th-12th Grade Office Line: (651) 578-7507
Hours: 7:00AM - 3:30PM
Attendance Line: (651) 578-8061
E-Mail: info@mnmsa.org

Our Sponsor

Glory Kibbel - Director
(612) 723-5597 | gkibbel@gmail.com
P.O. Box 581639
Minneapolis, MN 55458-1639